1. Do you need support for Assetto Corsa Competizione? Please use the proper forum below and ALWAYS zip and attach the WHOLE "Logs" folder in your c:\users\*youruser*\AppData\Local\AC2\Saved. The "AppData" folder is hidden by default, check "Hidden items" in your Windows view properties. If you report a crash, ALWAYS zip and attach the WHOLE "Crashes" folder in the same directory.
  2. FOR ASSETTO CORSA COMPETIZIONE: If you report issues with saved games, please always zip and attach your entire User/Documents/Assetto Corsa Competizione/Savegame folder!
  3. If your game executable is missing, please add your entire Steam directory to the exceptions in your antivirus software, then run a Steam integrity check or reinstall the game altogether.

ACCDirectorAssistant BETA Broadcasting client

Discussion in 'ACC Tools' started by gvann, Apr 10, 2021.

1. gvann

gvann Rookie

Hi all,
    I'm a computer science student and for my master's thesis I'm creating a broadcasting client for ACC powerd by an AI that suggests to the director cars to focus on and cams to use.

Here a video demonstration of the app

I'm starting the testing phase to collect feedbacks and gather some data for my thesis. The app is still in beta so there are a few limitations that I highlighted in the guide.
    If you would like to help me testing my app here is where you can download it: ACCDirectorAssistant

Before trying it please read this little guide: ACCDirectorAssistantHowTo

As a little favour in return I ask you to fill this little survey that will provide my with very useful data for my thesis :) -> Survey

If you have any question I will be more than happy to answer ;)

Last edited: Apr 10, 2021

2. Similar Threads
    Forum Title Date
    ACC Virtual Reality New SteamVR beta update Jan 14, 2021
    Programming Language - Apps - GUI Themes UnitedRaceData.com - Initial Beta Release Jan 13, 2021
    ACC PS4 - XB1 General Discussions Race Engineer App - BETA-Version online Nov 10, 2020