1. Do you need support for Assetto Corsa Competizione? Please use the proper forum below and ALWAYS zip and attach the WHOLE "Logs" folder in your c:\users\*youruser*\AppData\Local\AC2\Saved. The "AppData" folder is hidden by default, check "Hidden items" in your Windows view properties. If you report a crash, ALWAYS zip and attach the WHOLE "Crashes" folder in the same directory.
  2. FOR ASSETTO CORSA COMPETIZIONE: If you report issues with saved games, please always zip and attach your entire User/Documents/Assetto Corsa Competizione/Savegame folder!
  3. If your game executable is missing, please add your entire Steam directory to the exceptions in your antivirus software, then run a Steam integrity check or reinstall the game altogether.

ACRL GT3 - Round 4 at Silverstone - Tonight's broadcast live at 20:00 CEST (6 PM UTC)

Discussion in 'Screens & Videos' started by Darkone55, May 6, 2018.

  1. Darkone55

    Darkone55 Gamer

    Last edited: May 6, 2018
    coret3x likes this.
  2. Darkone55

    Darkone55 Gamer

  3. Darkone55

    Darkone55 Gamer

    ACRL GT3 - Round 5 at Hockenheim - Live broadcast at 20:00 CEST/ 6 PM UTC. Looks to be tight, top 30 in pre-qual all within 1 second

     
    coret3x likes this.
  4. Darkone55

    Darkone55 Gamer

    ACRL GT3 - Round 6 at Virginia International Raceway - Live broadcast, starting around 19:45 CEST/ 5:45 PM UTC - The fastest guys in AC go at it again

     
  5. Darkone55

    Darkone55 Gamer

    ACRL GT3 - Round 6 at Virginia International Raceway - Part 2:

     
  6. Darkone55

    Darkone55 Gamer

    ACRL GT3 - Round 7 at Monza - Live broadcast, starting around 19:45 CEST/ 5:45 PM UTC - Will the championship be decided?

     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice