1. Do you need support for Assetto Corsa Competizione? Please use the proper forum below and ALWAYS zip and attach the WHOLE "Logs" folder in your c:\users\*youruser*\AppData\Local\AC2\Saved. The "AppData" folder is hidden by default, check "Hidden items" in your Windows view properties. If you report a crash, ALWAYS zip and attach the WHOLE "Crashes" folder in the same directory.
  2. FOR ASSETTO CORSA COMPETIZIONE: If you report issues with saved games, please always zip and attach your entire User/Documents/Assetto Corsa Competizione/Savegame folder!
  3. If your game executable is missing, please add your entire Steam directory to the exceptions in your antivirus software, then run a Steam integrity check or reinstall the game altogether.

Precision racing league

Discussion in 'Online Leagues / Championships room' started by Cyborg jeromef1, May 29, 2015.

  1. With 1700 members, Precision Racing League offer worldwide racing over 17 leagues and 8 different sims on PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, Xbox ONE, and PC. PRL is for drivers of all abilities, with an emphasis on clean racing.
    About Assetto Corsa, we are looking for new drivers for our American Assetto Corsa championship.

    Here is the link to sign up to this 9 races championship. We will do 2 pre-season race to start this friday. For the first season, we will race with the Formula Corsa produced 2009 Williams FW31. The official season will start on June 12th. Here is the detailed schedule of a race day:

    Practice: 20:00 EDT / 1:00 BST (1 hour)
    Qualifying: 21:00 EDT / 2:00 BST (15 mins)
    Race: 21:15 EDT / 2:15 BST (Around 45 mins race time)


    Here is the schedule for the Season 1:
    [​IMG]

    Hope to see you on track!
     

  2. Similar Threads
    Forum Title Date
    Online Leagues / Championships room PRECISION RACING LEAGUE - Open to all! - American & European Apr 4, 2016
    ACC Graphics - Tracks and Cars Visual bug MC Laren 720S GT3 Jota [precision error slightly moving the suspension, also ALT+TAB) Jul 22, 2021
    Console Lounge Weekly Hotlap Challenge 210 - Pinpoint precision and a pastis Jan 16, 2021
    ACC Troubleshooting 1+ Second Stutter Since 1.6 update [RESOLVED by Disabling the High Precision Event Timer] Dec 7, 2020
    ACC Troubleshooting Bad stutter with AI on Ryzen 5600x [RESOLVED by Disabling the High Precision Event Timer] Nov 20, 2020
    Troubleshooting - Workarounds Large tracks with motion simulator (Floating point precision) Jun 11, 2020
    Suggestions Trick / Stunt / Parcour / Precision Driving Sep 27, 2017
    Chit Chat Room Microsoft sidewinder precision 2 joystick Jun 22, 2015
    Troubleshooting - Workarounds Black Screen, Disable EVGA precision Mar 10, 2014
    Chit Chat Room Precision Driving at its best in this Hill Climb... Mar 1, 2014
    ACC Online Leagues / Championships room [PC] Porsche Cup '17 - Sprint Series | Fridays [SimRacing-GP.net] Oct 10, 2021
    ACC Online Leagues / Championships room Axiom Sim Racing - ACC League-[PC] Sundays 20:15GMT (Newcomers welcome) Sep 21, 2021
    Chit Chat Room New to AC and racing sims :) Sep 14, 2021
    Online Leagues / Championships room Triple8 Racing League | 'Push 2 Pass' Toyota GT86 Sep 11, 2021
    Online Leagues / Championships room [SimRacing-GP.net] Alfa Romeo 33 Stradale - Sprint Series | Fridays Sep 8, 2021

  3. We are racing at Monza this friday!! (June 19th)
     
  4. We are racing at Silverstone tonight!
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice