1. Do you need support for Assetto Corsa Competizione? Please use the proper forum below and ALWAYS zip and attach the WHOLE "Logs" folder in your c:\users\*youruser*\AppData\Local\AC2\Saved. The "AppData" folder is hidden by default, check "Hidden items" in your Windows view properties. If you report a crash, ALWAYS zip and attach the WHOLE "Crashes" folder in the same directory.
  2. FOR ASSETTO CORSA COMPETIZIONE: If you report issues with saved games, please always zip and attach your entire User/Documents/Assetto Corsa Competizione/Savegame folder!
  3. If your game executable is missing, please add your entire Steam directory to the exceptions in your antivirus software, then run a Steam integrity check or reinstall the game altogether.

Thrustmaster TS-PC or Fanatec Wheelbase 2.5

Discussion in 'ACC Hardware Discussions' started by Rioku, Jun 13, 2020.

1. Rioku

Rioku Racer

Hellow!

Actually i have a Thrustmaster T300 GTE and Fanatec V3 Pedals.

I´m considering this two options:

- Thrustmaster TS-PC (500 euros)

- Fanatec Wheelbase 2.5 and Steering Wheel Formula V2

1. Is enough improvement moving from a T300GTE to a TS-PC?

2. How many Nm force has the TS-PC?

3. Fanatec is like 50% more expensive, is it worth?

Suggestions?

Many thanks guys!

2. Similar Threads
    Forum Title Date
    ACC Controls & Peripherals Does Heusinkveld pedal Pro/2 Pedal and Thrustmaster TS-PC works with Wheel Stand Pro? Jan 8, 2020
    Steering wheels discussions Thrustmaster TS-PC Racer with Fanatec Pedals? Jul 25, 2019
    Controllers and Peripherals Bugs & Issues Thrustmaster TS-PC / TS-XW suggested settings Jan 19, 2018
    ACC Hardware Discussions Thrustmaster TC-PC Racer FFB Settings Today at 12:24 AM
    ACC Hardware Discussions Thrustmaster TX vibrate issue? Jul 31, 2020
    ACC PS4 - XB1 General Discussions Brake pedal issue- T300 with Thrustmaster T3PA-PRO pedals Jul 25, 2020
    PlayStation 4 Discussions Firmware Update Thrustmaster T300 on PS4 Jul 25, 2020