1. Do you need support for Assetto Corsa Competizione? Please use the proper forum below and ALWAYS zip and attach the WHOLE "Logs" folder in your c:\users\*youruser*\AppData\Local\AC2\Saved. The "AppData" folder is hidden by default, check "Hidden items" in your Windows view properties.
    Dismiss Notice

Victory lap and pit?

Discussion in 'ACC General Discussions' started by Stephen Llewellyn, Oct 14, 2018.

1. Any plans to extend the victory lap or animations? Personally I like the realism of returning the car to pit and turning the power off, or even opening the door. Might help me to convince myself that I am actually a racing driver :confused:

Ne Roberts, flyingpig and Winston like this.

2. Similar Threads
    Forum Title Date
    Suggestions Victory lap after checkered flag Sep 11, 2014
    ACC Rating & Leaderboards Special event best lap didn't send Today at 12:50 AM
    ACC Gameplay Hungaroring, invalidated lap as soon as I start a fresh lap Yesterday at 8:39 PM
    ACC General Discussions Ferrari 488 GT3 Hot Lap + Setup @ Hungary 1:44.082 Yesterday at 4:44 PM
    ACC Troubleshooting Gear won't reset after restarting a lap whit Pits/setup options. Sunday at 3:43 PM
    ACC Gameplay Cut track Hungaroring Hotlap mode Sunday at 9:59 AM
    ACC User Interface Qualifying standings (HUD) sometimes updates with last laptime, not keeping best laptime Sunday at 12:55 AM
    ACC General Discussions Bentley Continental Hot Lap + Setup @Hungary 1:44.145 Saturday at 11:07 PM
    ACC Gameplay AI pitting on lap 1 after hotfix, plus pit stop position problem Friday at 5:35 PM
    ACC General Discussions Fastest Hotlap Conditions? Friday at 2:25 AM
    ACC Gameplay AI fuel and pitting on lap 1. Escape still ends race too early. Dec 12, 2018
    ACC User Interface Best lap delta in post-race timing screens no longer present Dec 11, 2018
    Console Lounge Weekly Hotlap #107 – Happy 70th Anniversary Porsche Sports Cars Dec 9, 2018